Search Help

Simply type a keyword or short sentence relating to your query into the box below, and our help system will return the most relevant articles.

Using the Self-Exclusion feature

We give our players the option to exclude themselves from playing for a specific period of time.

To apply this, select the following depending on your device:

  • Mobile: Menu (Android) or More (iOS) → Settings & Tools → Responsible Gaming → Exclude me from playing
  • Desktop: Tools → Responsible Gaming → Exclude Me From Playing

If you want to exclude yourself from a particular game, select the specific tab under the Responsible Gaming menu and tick on the Don’t Play (restrict all) box.

During this period, you won't be able to play real or play money games or make deposits. The Transfer Funds function will also be unavailable and you will be automatically unregistered from any tournament that begins during your Self-Exclusion period. The Self-Exclusion will apply to your Stars Account and to any of our products.

Once you request and confirm your Self-Exclusion, we cannot reverse the decision and you must wait until the period expires to play again.

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles